Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Erik Koskinen-Vetter Stone Amphitheater, Mankato, MN- 7/4/19

Erik Koskinen
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Mankato, MN

-Audience Recording using Zoom H2 rear internal mics >SD Card>PC>Adobe Audition>CD Wave Editor (split tracks)>TLH>FLAC Level 8
-"A "Midwest Sounds" recording (MWS104)
-Feel free to re-master, share on any other torrent site, convert to MP3, just never ever sell it. Also, if you like this show, please support the artist by buying their music and seeing a show next time they're in your area.

More pictures here: Link

City Mouse


1. Intro
2. This Land Is Your Land (Woody Guthrie cover)
3. Crawdad Song (Trad.)
4. ?
5. ?
6. Nowhere Road (Steve Earle cover)
7. ?
8. I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better (The Byrds cover)
9. ?
10. Little Maggie (Trad.)
11. Wildflowers (Tom Petty cover)
12. People Get Ready (The Impressions cover)


Erik Koskinen


1. Intro
2. Make Me Feel
3. Pretty Girls
4. Smile Nice And I'll Give A Kiss
5. Pocket Full Of Money
6. Cruising Paradise The Long Way Around
7. Will You Feel My Love
8. Broke Down
9. Detroit Detroit
10. First Time In Years
11. Nothing Without You
12. Six Pack Of Beer And A Pack Of Cigarettes
13. This Is Hip (John Lee Hooker cover)
14. Boomtown
15. I Love You Maybe


Erik Koskinen-Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitar
Josh Gravelin- Bass Guitar
Paul Bergen- Electric Guitar
Richard Medek- Drums

Koskinen worked in construction for years as he developed his music career, and he now resides on a farm near where he owns a recording studio in Cleveland, Minnesota, population 717. His new album Burning the Deal, follows Cruising Paradise (2018), Live at the Real-Phonic Radio Hour (2016), America Theatre (2014), and Keep It to Yourself (2010).

No comments:

Post a Comment