Saturday, March 30, 2013

Erik Koskinen-Live at The Minnesota State Fair, Falcon Heights, MN-9/2/12

Erik Koskinen
MN State Fair- Heritage Square Stage
Falcon Heights, MN

-Audience Recording using Zoom H2 rear internal mics >SD Card>PC>Adobe Audition>CD Wave Editor (split tracks)>TLH>FLAC Level 8
-"A "Midwest Sounds" recording (MWS039)
-Feel free to re-master, share on any other torrent site, convert to MP3, just never ever sell it. Also, if you like this show, please support the artist by buying their music and seeing a show next time they're in your area.

1. Make Me Feel
2. Pretty Girls
3. Tell Me It's True
4. Crying On The Inside
5. Nothing Without You
6. Six Pack of Beer And A Pack of Cigarettes
7. Detroit Detroit
8. When The Money Rolls In
9. Treat Me So Bad
10. I Love You Maybe


No comments:

Post a Comment