Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Pieta Brown-Live At The Dakota Jazz Club, Minneapolis, MN-1/30/11

Pieta Brown
Dakota Jazz Club
Minneapolis, MN

-Audience Recording using Zoom H2 rear internal mics >SD Card>PC>Adobe Audition>CD Wave Editor (split tracks)>TLH>FLAC Level 8
-"A "Midwest Sounds" recording (MWS011)
-Feel free to re-master, share on any other torrent site, convert to MP3, just never ever sell it. Also, if you like this show, please support the artist by buying their music and seeing a show next time they're in your area.

Erik Koskinen

1. Intro
2. Blood and Money
3. Pretty Girls
4. Broken Hearts and Love Letters
5. Tell Me It's True
6. I Like to Be Used
7. Crying on the Inside
8. Detroit Detroit


Pieta Brown

1. Intro
2. Wishes Falling Through The Rain
3. Calling All Angels
4. Are You Free?
5. Rollin' Down the Track
6. I'm Gone
7. Other Way Around
8. West Monroe
9. No Words Now
10. Hey Run
11. Even When
12. #807
13. How Many Times
14. Faller
15. Night All Day
16. Remember The Sun
17. You're My Lover Now
18. In My Mind I Was Talkin' To Loretta


No comments:

Post a Comment