Saturday, March 30, 2013

Rachael Yamagata-Live at The Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN-11/11/11

Rachael Yamagata
The Fine Line
Minneapolis, MN

-Audience Recording using Zoom H2 rear internal mics >SD Card>PC>Adobe Audition>CD Wave Editor (split tracks)>TLH>FLAC Level 8
-"A "Midwest Sounds" recording (MWS031)
-Feel free to re-master, share on any other torrent site, convert to MP3, just never ever sell it. Also, if you like this show, please support the artist by buying their music and seeing a show next time they're in your area.

More pictures here: Link

Mike Viola

1. Intro
2. Soundtrack Of My Summer  (aka Field of Guns N' Roses)
3. The Strawberry Blonde
4. El Mundo De Perfecto
5. Good Ideas Grow On Trees
6. What to Do With Michael (Candy Butchers song)
7. ?
8. Get You Back
9. Closet Cutter
10. Sandi Bright
11. Date Night
12. So Much Better

Rachael Yamagata

1. Even If I Don't
2. Letter Read
3. Starlight
4. The Way It Seems To Go
5. Stick Around
6. Sunday Afternoon
7. I Don't Want To Be Your Mother
8. Be Be Your Love
9. Meet Me By The Water
10. Worn Me Down
11. You Won't Let Me
12. Improv song about guy in the crowd
13. Dealbreaker
14. Reason Why


No comments:

Post a Comment