Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Roma Di Luna-Live At The Cedar, Minneapolis, MN-12/19/10

Roma Di Luna
The Cedar
Minneapolis, MN
"Annual Christmas Show"

-Audience Recording using Zoom H2 rear internal mics >SD Card>PC>Adobe Audition>CD Wave Editor (split tracks)>TLH>FLAC Level 8
-"A "Midwest Sounds" recording (MWS008)
-Feel free to re-master, share on any other torrent site, convert to MP3, just never ever sell it. Also, if you like this show, please support the artist by buying their music and seeing a show next time they're in your area.

Set 1

1. Intro
2. Rockin' Round the Christmas Tree
3. Envisioning
4. Blue Christmas
5. Mars
6. Hey Lover
7. I Will (The Beatles)
8. Circle 'Round The Son (For Mikey "Eyedea" Larsen)
9. Wandering Star (New Song) (Channy Solo)
10. Let It Snow
11.Pearls For Pigs


Set 2

1. ?
2. Red Walls
3. River (Joni Mitchell)
4. Porcupine (Slight buzzing noise at the beginning is coming from the speaker,not a recording flaw)
5. Trouble Down The Road
6. Before I Die
7. Plans To Leave (Channy Solo on Piano)
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Lonely Hearts
10.Santa Claus Is Coming!


No comments:

Post a Comment