Friday, March 29, 2013

Roma di Luna-Live at Lyrics Art Theater, Anoka, MN-5/18/11

Roma Di Luna
Lyrics Art Theater
Anoka, MN

-Audience Recording using Zoom H2 rear internal mics >SD Card>PC>Adobe Audition>CD Wave Editor (split tracks)>TLH>FLAC Level 8
-"A "Midwest Sounds" recording (MWS018)
-Feel free to re-master, share on any other torrent site, convert to MP3, just never ever sell it. Also, if you like this show, please support the artist by buying their music and seeing a show next time they're in your area.

Set 1

1. Intro
2. The Romance Of Wolves
3. Plenty
4. Starling
5. Mars
6. Lonely Hearts
7. I Will (The Beatles)
8. Miss You Too
9. These Tears Ain't Mine
10. Hey Lover


Set 2

1. Intro
2. Inside The Bell
3. ?
4. Red Walls
5. Drop A Penny
6. The Face of my Friends
7. I Can't Afford To Be Broke
8. Envisioning
9. Porcupine
10. Pearls For Pigs
11. Before I Die
12. Bury Me (Beneath the Killin' Fields)


No comments:

Post a Comment