Saturday, March 30, 2013

Sharon Van Etten-Live at First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN-8/4/12

Sharon Van Etten
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN

-Audience Recording using Zoom H2 rear internal mics >SD Card>PC>Adobe Audition>CD Wave Editor (split tracks)>TLH>FLAC Level 8
-"A "Midwest Sounds" recording (MWS036)
-Feel free to re-master, share on any other torrent site, convert to MP3, just never ever sell it. Also, if you like this show, please support the artist by buying their music and seeing a show next time they're in your area.


1. It All Feels the Same
2. Pigeon
3. South Carolina
4. Petition
5. Deep In The Woods
6. Marathon
7. Never To Part
8. My Better Self > Waterbirds
9. Origins
10. ?
11. High Road


Sharon Van Etten

1. Intro
2. All I Can
3. Warsaw
4. Save Yourself
5. Leonard
6. Peace Signs
7. Kevin's
8. Magic Chords
9. I Fold
10. Give Out
11. This Is Too Right
12. Serpents
13. I'm Wrong
14. Love More
15. Ask
16. Don't Do It


No comments:

Post a Comment