Friday, July 5, 2013

Carrie Rodriguez-Live At The Cedar, Minneapolis, MN-4/14/13

Carrie Rodriguez
The Cedar
Minneapolis, MN

-Audience Recording using Zoom H2 rear internal mics >SD Card>PC>Adobe Audition>CD Wave Editor (split tracks)>TLH>FLAC Level 8
-"A "Midwest Sounds" recording (MWS043)
-Feel free to re-master, share on any other torrent site, convert to MP3, just never ever sell it. Also, if you like this show, please support the artist by buying their music and seeing a show next time they're in your area.

The Cactus Blossoms

1. Intro
2. Adios Maria
3. Stoplight Kisses
4. The Queen of Them All
5. Almost Out Of Everything
6. Song Of The Bird
7. Travellin' Blues (Jimmie Rodgers cover)
8. Moon Is High
9. Kentucky
10. Traveler's Paradise


Carrie Rodriguez

2. Devil In Mind
3. I Don't Want to Play House Anymore
4. 50's French Movie
5. Absence
6. Lake Harriet
7. Get Back In Love
8. Seven Angels On A Bicycle
9. Today I Started Loving You Again (Merle Haggard cover)
10. Fiddle solo
11. Brooklyn
12. Got Your Name On It
13. Unwed Fathers (John Prine cover)
14. Sad Joy
15. I Cry For Love
16. I Don't Mind Waiting
17. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Hank Williams With His Drifting Cowboys cover) (with The Cactus Blossoms)


No comments:

Post a Comment