Sunday, October 2, 2022

Erik Koskinen-Oak Center General Store, Lake City, MN- 4/23/22

Erik Koskinen
Oak Center General Store
Lake City, MN
April 23rd, 2022

This is a "Midwest Sounds" recording (MWS139)

Lineage: Audience Recording using Zoom H2 internal mics > SD Card > PC > Mastered in Adobe Audition > Track splitting using CD Wave Editor > Compressed to FLAC Level 8 using dBpoweramp > Tagged with MP3 Tag

-Feel free to re-master, share freely anywhere else, convert to MP3, just never ever sell it. Also, if you like this show, please support the artist by buying/streaming their music, buying a ticket to a show or buying merch.

More pictures here: Link

Set 1

1. Intro
2. Make Me Feel
3. First Time in Years
4. Pocket Full of Money
5. Treat Me So Bad
6. Tell Me It's True
7. You Didn't Even Remember My Mamma's Name
8. Innocent Living
9. Pony to Ride

Set 2

1. Intro
2. Will You Feel My Love
3. Ordinary Fool
4. Broke Down
5. I Like to Be Used
6. Losers Like Me and You
7. Smile Nice and I'll Give a Kiss
8. Learning the Hardway
9. Gun
10. Six Pack of Beer and a Pack of Cigarettes
11. Slow Burn

Erik Koskinen- Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Josh Gravelin- Bass Guitar
Paul Bergen- Electric Guitar
Richard Medek- Drums

Best known as an ace guitarist and Producer/Engineer of Trampled By Turtles, Erik Koskinen should also be recognized as a masterful songwriter and rousing country singer. His dulcet tone and demeanor rival artists like Sting and Bon Jovi. Come experience his original brand of American music at Oak Center.

No comments:

Post a Comment